Top 8 Gardening Passions Groups
The Gardening Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Flowers (1381) | Vegetables (1252) | Herbs (1075) | Perennials (1011) | Fruit (961) | Annuals (851) | Garden Tips (838) | Garden Design (815) |


  • BRITSAL14 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 77 years old.
  • LOCATION Irvine, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


BRITSAL14 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRITSAL14 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

attractive, intelligent lady seeking love

Love plants My favourite colour is green. I like all things green..also flowers & trees. I own many plants, my patios are filled with them. They are work but it is worth it.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
average, voluptuous
romance, comedy, action, indie, drama, romantic comedy, bollywood
Eye Color
Hair Color
blond, light brown
Caucasian, Mixed Race
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Socially, I am
social butterfly, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Organic, Carnivore, French, Fine Dining, Thai, Chinese, Soul Food, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy
fun loving, professional, conservative, lover, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, travel companion, romance, relationship
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Classical, Dance, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Celtic, R and B, Chamber, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming, cycling, walking, dancing, snorkeling, aerobics
Health Related
western medicine, minor health issues

Herbs ; Potting ; Indoor Plant Care ; Seasonal Plants ; Cactus and Succulents ; Perennials

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
reading, sports, dancing, travel, gardening, wine tasting, internet, writing, movies, music
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, slim, a few extra pounds
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color
brown, hazel, black, gray, blue, green
Hair Color
red, white / gray, a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Mixed Race, African American, Native American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
dating someone special, domestic partnership, single, widowed, committed, couple
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, some college, college grad
Legal Services, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Other, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Executive / Management, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
daily, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
republican, conservative, independent, libertarian
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Carnivore, Italian, Soul Food, Chinese, Spicy
geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, conservative, professional, extrovert, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views
Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, travel companion, friends only
Military Service
army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, air force, veteran
Cat, Dog, Horse, Turtle
Bluegrass, Celtic, Opera, Chamber, R and B, Classical, Rock, Country, Dance, Jazz, Motown
Hair Style
crew cut, layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, dancing, swimming, golf, walking, hiking, weightlifting, bowling, working out, jogging, yoga, aerobics, running, cycling, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related
naturopathy, western medicine, minor health issues

BRITSAL14's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BRITSAL14*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRITSAL14

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BRITSAL14 on Gardening Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRITSAL14

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gardening Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRITSAL14

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gardening Passions video game Library

Gardening Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gardening Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World