Funnygirl63, 59 it's been a while
Asheville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Let someone else do the digging
I love to grow things. My favorite flower is a Carnation then a Rose. The easiest thing I have ever grown was Okra. I tried last summer to make homemade Salsa. We grew everything needed. Didnt find the right recipe but now Spring is around the corner
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, disabled
Movies romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, monogamous, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music Country
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related therapy, pro-vaccine, minor health issues, challenging health issues, western medicine
Social Justice Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner