Magnolia, 39 it's been a while
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slender, fit
Movies sci-fi, classics, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Manufacturing / Distributions, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick
Food Related Mediterranean, Omnivore, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Italian
Personality fun loving, frugal, thrifty, nerd, artistic, lover, romantic, tree hugger, introvert, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Chamber, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Christian Rock, Folk, Indie, Opera, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style curly, long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports hiking, cycling, running, jogging, snowboarding
Languages English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Magnolia Image 0
Magnolia Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
California!














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.